× Our systems will undergo a planned maintenance on Sunday, May 19, 2024, between 12:00 AM and 02:00 AM Pacific Time. During the maintenance window, you will not be able to log in to your MyNETGEAR account (including apps), renew a subscription, or register a product. However, you will still be able to use guest checkout to purchase a new product or subscription service. Updates will be posted to Status.NETGEAR.com. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
× NETGEAR is aware of a growing number of phone and online scams. To learn how to stay safe click here.
Nighthawk M6 Pro Unlocked Hotspot 5G mmWave

Travel the entire US need a viable service plan

OTRTruckDriver
Aspirant

Travel the entire US need a viable service plan

As an OTR truck driver I am centrally located in Dodge City, Kansas and work for all of the major beef producers. 

On any given week I am routed to LA, Chicago, New York, Florida, Texas, all points in between, and back and forth vice versus.

My Netgear Nighthawk M1 has proven useful, however I simply can not find an unlimited service provider. Between my TV, Laptop, cellphones, GPS, and mapping software I can burn through 100 gigs in less than 2 weeks........

I am frankly considering ditching the LTE mobile route and going with Starlink. However all seem problematic in data limitations....

What providers beside AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon are available that offer unlimited data plans? The Netgear devices have proven very reliable...... service providers are a completely different story.

Message 1 of 7

Re: Travel the entire US need a viable service plan

@OTRTruckDriver wrote:

What providers beside AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon are available that offer unlimited data plans? The Netgear devices have proven very reliable...... service providers are a completely different story.

A question best thrown at places where people talk about providers?