Orbi WiFi 7 RBE973

Armour subscription is not showing up in the Orbi App

breaksfr123
Tutor

Armour subscription is not showing up in the Orbi App

Hello,

I have an active Armor subscription for my RBRE 960B system, yet the subscritpion is no longer showing up in the orbi app following a reset to factory settings of my Orbi system.  Instead, I see the option to 'Activate Trial', however when I click on that, I get a pop-up stating 'Error Failed to Subscribe'.

When I log in to the router through 192.168.1.1 it also shows Armor as not being activated.

However, the subscription showes up as active and attached to my current system in armor.netgear.com, and the same email is used for my netgear account.

Could you please assist?

Message 1 of 5

Re: Armour subscription is not showing up in the Orbi App

@breaksfr123 wrote:

Could you please assist?

You might do better to try here:

NETGEAR Armor - NETGEAR Communities

There's a better chance that the Armor watchers will see your message.

Message 2 of 5
breaksfr123
Tutor

Re: Armour subscription is not showing up in the Orbi App

Thanks for the suggestion!

Message 3 of 5
breaksfr123
Tutor

Armor Subscription not showing up in Orbi App after factory reset

Hello,

I have an active Armor subscription for my RBRE 960B system, yet the subscription is no longer showing up in the orbi app following a reset to factory settings of my Orbi system.  Instead, I see the option to 'Activate Trial', however when I click on that, I get a pop-up stating 'Error Failed to Subscribe'.

When I log in to the router through 192.168.1.1 it also shows Armor as not being activated.

However, the subscription shows up as active and attached to my current system in armor.netgear.com, and the same email is used for my netgear account.

Could you please assist?

Message 4 of 5
breaksfr123
Tutor

Re: Armor Subscription not Showing APP