Reply

Re: armor is not working

Dan3
Follower

armor is not working

I just purchased armor for my router. It will not activate.... shows "expired" on the Nighthawk app. Activation attemps now only bring me to the order/pay screen again. Not a very user friendly system so far. No response from Bitdefender in 24 hours.

If there is a quick easy fix, I'll take it. If not please let me know how to cancel and get a refund....if possible.

Model: R7000|AC1900 Smart WIFI Router
Message 1 of 3
Christian_R
NETGEAR Moderator

Re: armor is not working

Hello Dan3,

 

Welcome to the community! I have sent you a private message requesting for more info so we can take a look into this further. 

 

Regards,

Christian 

Message 2 of 3
johnzz4
Aspirant

Re: armor is not working

Same exact issue for me.

Model: RBR50|Orbi AC3000 Tri-band WiFi Router
Message 3 of 3
Top Contributors
Discussion stats
  • 2 replies
  • 1059 views
  • 0 kudos
  • 3 in conversation
Announcements