Orbi WiFi 7 RBE973

Re: R7300 DST, QOS, Automatically update performance optimization database fails

ElaineM
NETGEAR Employee Retired

Re: R7300 DST, QOS, Automatically update performance optimization database fails

@oZo61 You're very welcome and thank you for providing an update. 

Message 101 of 142
Tacoswamper
Aspirant

I need a copy of the Beta too. Is there any word on a release date for a full fix? No offense to you Elaine you're doing fine, but this isn't the kind of support I'd expect from Netgear on one of their higher end products.

Message 102 of 142
ElaineM
NETGEAR Employee Retired

@Tacoswamper I cannot get any definite date as to when but I have sent the beta to your inbox. 

Message 103 of 142
blackmagik01
Aspirant

I need a copy of the beta also. I've been fighting with this situation for 2 months now. Thank god I found this forum section.
Message 104 of 142
ElaineM
NETGEAR Employee Retired

@blackmagik01 It should be in your inbox now. 

Message 105 of 142
leetol
Initiate

Please send the beta link.  Thanks!

Message 106 of 142
ElaineM
NETGEAR Employee Retired

@leetol Just sent it. 

Message 107 of 142
sheikh73
Aspirant

Hi ElaineM
I am having the same issue. I have Firmware Version 1.0.0.46 but database is not updating. Can you please send me the link to beta fw.. Thanks
Message 108 of 142
tombohio56
Aspirant

Just installed my router and found this thread; need a copy of the firwmare as well.

Thanks!

Message 109 of 142
Twiggi
Aspirant

I am having the same problem updating the QoS database on my R7300 with V1.0.0.46_1.0.13. I would like to try the beta firmware as well.

Message 110 of 142
JJB651
Guide

I also need a copy of the beta so I can update my QOS.  I tried downgrading the firmware, but I still cant get it to update, please send me the updated Firmware.

Thanks

Message 111 of 142
ElaineM
NETGEAR Employee Retired

Just sent it to your respective inboxes. 

Message 112 of 142
EventH
Aspirant