Preserve user folder when readycloud account deleted
There have been several cases where inadvertent deletion of a ReadyCloud user account has result in massive data loss because the user's home folder is deleted.
The system shouldn't delete these folders so easily. I suggest that there should be a system setting which preserves user folders when the user account is deleted (for any user account, not just readycloud), and that it should be turned on by default. The administrator could then manually delete a folder via the web ui.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.