× NETGEAR will be terminating ReadyCLOUD service by July 1st, 2023. For more details click here.
Orbi WiFi 7 RBE973

Re: No confirmation mail when signing up for ReadyNAS photos

Haderen
Aspirant

Same, no confirmation email.
"Unconfirmed user. Please confirm the user by clicking on the link sent to the email account that you used to sign up" 😞
Message 51 of 65
yoh-dah
Guide

This post is for the original Photos, not Photos II. Moving...
Message 52 of 65
minerva
Aspirant

Hi Haderen,

Send me the email id which you have used for registering to ReadyNAS Photos.

Did you check your Spam folder for email ?

Sending you a private message with my email-id.

-Minerva
Message 53 of 65
mp1
Aspirant
Aspirant

Hi,

Same here no confirmation email, have check spam box. Also i am new to this ReadyNas Photos programme, will a Netgear Duo run ReadyNas Photo II or am i stuck with ReadyNas photo?

Many Thanks

mp1
Message 54 of 65
minerva
Aspirant

Send me the email id which you have used for registering to ReadyNAS Photos.

-Minerva
Message 55 of 65
Surfdude
Aspirant

Same here. i registered twice but no confirmation mail received. Nothing in spamfolder. Have normally never problem registering anywhere...
Message 56 of 65
minerva
Aspirant

Can send me the email id which you have used for registering to ReadyNAS Photos.

-Minerva
Message 57 of 65
ramses2
Aspirant

Hi Minerva,

I got the same problems as the other guys : I registered twice in this week (with different usernames), and I never got the confirmation email to further activate my account. I checked my spams but it was not there. If I try to reset my password, the system tells me that this username was not confirmed yet.
Could you make what it is required for me to get the email confirmation, and so starting to use ReadyNas Photo
Thank for your reply
Message 58 of 65
elroyishere
Aspirant

Hi,