NETGEAR is aware of a growing number of phone and online scams. To learn how to stay safe click here.
Forum Discussion
tomiaurednik
Mar 29, 2017Tutor
User has been Auto deleted - all data lost
Netgear RN10400 , fw: 6.6.0, 2 x 1TB, RAID 1. User has been Auto deleted - all data lost. Can not acces local user home dir?!? Can someone check this? Or tell me, in which log can I check th...
- Apr 11, 2017
Please if you haven't already. Have a read of Having ReadyCLOUD problems since 3/30/17?
This announcement has been updated over time.
I'm going to mark this as the solution to make sure those visiting this thread see this post.
britrb
Mar 30, 2017Guide
I'm getting the same message, but my NAS is definately on! I think ReadyNas thingy is coming back in stages. I'm sure yur NAS is on, just wait a bit for Netgear.
BrentDynamics
Mar 30, 2017Tutor
It looks like ReadyCloud is back and running you will have to re-add each of your device to the cloud and re-add each user and assign permissions
I am lucky I have when I setup my clients system forwared external Ports on the firewall to the devices so I can remote login to each system through the port forwards to the admin web page of the nas.
Related Content
NETGEAR Academy
Boost your skills with the Netgear Academy - Get trained, certified and stay ahead with the latest Netgear technology!
Join Us!